Staff of Office of the Controller of Examinations
S. No. Name of the Staff Designation
1. Dr. P. Neelanarayanan, PhD Controller of Examinations
2. Mrs. S. Indradevi, MA., MPhil., Assistant Controller of Examinations
3. Mrs. S. Selvarani, BCom Superintendent
4. Mrs. B. Sutha, BSc., HDCA Clerk
5. Mrs. S. Leeladevi, BBA Clerk
6. Mr. G. Dhanapal, BCom Store Keeper
7. Mrs. S. Sasikaladevi, BCom Typist
8. Mrs. V. Rathiga Typist
9. Mr. G. Rengarajan Attender
10. Mr. K. Ramaraju Attender
11. Mr. S. Sutha B.Sc Clerk
12.Ms. P. Kamatchi, MSc Clerk
13.Ms. R. Nalini, MSc Clerk