College Committee

The day to day administration of the college has been administered by a committee known as “College Committee”, which has been formed as per the rules and regulations of the Tamilnadu Private College Regulation Act 1976. The following are the office bearers and members of the said committee.

1 Thiru. Pon. Balasubramanian President
2 Thiru. Pon. Ravichandran Secretary
3 Thiru. A. Loganathan Representative of Educational Agency
4 Tmt.T. Thenmozhi Representative of Educational Agency
5 Thiru. B. Surya Representative of Educational Agency
6 Thiru. R. Vibhukishan Representative of Educational Agency
7 Dr.K.Anbarasu,
Department of Marine Biotechnology,
Bharathidasan University, Palkalaiperur,
University Representative
(Vide BDU Lr.19701/A2/2014, Dt.08.09.2023)
[from 25.08.2023 to 24.08.2026]
8 Dr. A.Venkatesan Principal
9 Dr. S. Kumararaman Vice-Principal
& Assoc. Prof. of Physics
Teachers' Representative
10 Dr. S. Rajendran Assoc. Prof. & Head,
Department of Tamil
Teachers' Representative
11 Thiru.V.Manoharan Superintendent